Art for Artist&Craftsman

I have been had at work creating art for the  entrance way space  for my store Artist&Craftsman . This is the second A&C in the Philadelphia area .The first is located in the Old City section of Philadelphia . This one should be up and running  by the middle of March.  Artist&Craftsman is the greatest art supply store in the country. Very original in it’s look and so user friendly.A great staff. Warm,friendly and knowledgeable. We pride ourselves in finding people who know their art,art supplies and crafts.  It was the vision of founder Larry Alderstein.  The company has expanded greatly in the 4 years I have been with them and I expect it will continue. We receive rave reviews from our loyal customers.

I will manage this store and was given the honor to create art for the vestibule. The above image is just one of two walls plus a floor and ceiling treatment. As you can imagine based on this image it is truly a fun place to shop. I hope to see you there in the near future. Happy 2016.

Leave a comment